Alex Keros

Lead Architect of EV Infrastructure at General Motors

Dr. James Wilde

Chair, Professor and Interim Director of Concrete Industry Management at Texas State University

Sonny Garg

Global Energy Solutions Leader at Uptake and Former CIO of Exelon

Kevin Corcoran

Senior Director of Product Management for Grid Modernization at Aclara

Mike Bond

Head of North America Surety at Euler Hermes

Nathan Wood

Executive Director at Construction Progression Coalition

Stefan Wolf

Global GTM for Utilities , VP GTM Execution Utilities, IBU Utilities at SAP America, Inc

Dr. J. Pete Blair

Executive Director of Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Center at Texas State University

Jim Steffes

EVP of Strategy and Regulatory at Washington Gas Light

Dr. Semih Aslan

Associate Professor and Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator at Texas State University

Dr. Ziliang Song

Professor and Director of Energy Efficient Computing and Systems Lab at TXST

Dr. Rebecca Davio

Assistant Professor and Director of Institute for Government Innovation at TXST

Giri Iyer

VP of Business Development at Sentient Energy

David Forfia

Chairman Emeritus of the GridWise Architecture Council “GWAC

George Salazar

NASA Leader for The Human Interfaces for the Moon Human Lander System at NASA Johnson Space Center