Jordan Crenshaw

Vice President of US Chamber of Commerce Technology Engagement Center

Hope Shimabuku

Regional Director at Texas Regional US Patent and Trademark Office

Don Ward

CEO and Founder of Laundris Corporation

Don Bowden

Founder and Chairman of BuilderPay and BuilderChain

Dr. Ziliang Song

Professor and Director of Energy Efficient Computing and Systems Lab at TXST

Dr. Rebecca Davio

Assistant Professor and Director of Institute for Government Innovation at TXST

Dr. Yusuf Mehta

Professor / Graduate Coordinator and Rowan EWB Adviser at the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering / Director of Center for Research and Education in Advanced Transportation Engineering Systems (CREATEs) at Rowan University

Carlos Nouel

VP of Innovation and Transformation Programs at National Grid

Claudia Roeschmann

Associate Director for Design Innovation of the Material Application Research Center at Texas State University

Giri Iyer

VP of Business Development at Sentient Energy

David Forfia

Chairman Emeritus of the GridWise Architecture Council “GWAC

Dr. Jesus Jimenez

Professor and Director of Ingram School of Engineering at Texas State University

David Inbar

CEO of Dejalytics, will be speaking on the Analytics

George Salazar

NASA Leader for The Human Interfaces for the Moon Human Lander System at NASA Johnson Space Center