Mark Piening

Principal & Senior Consultant at CMG Consulting LLC

Steve Adler

Mayor of The City of Austin

Peter Londa

President & CEO of Tantalus Systems

Dr. Jesus Jimenez

Professor and Director of Ingram School of Engineering at Texas State University

Don Morrison

Former executive with Intel and Chordiant Software

David Forfia

Chairman Emeritus of the GridWise Architecture Council “GWAC

Sacha Fontaine

Principal Utility Consultant at SAS

Giri Iyer

VP of Business Development at Sentient Energy

Dr. Shreekanth Mandayam

Chief Research Officer at TXST

Llewellyn King

Executive Produce and Host of White House Chronicle on PBS

Amir Sternhell

Chef Strategy Officer at Sertainty

Greg Flay

VP of Technology and Data at Austin Energy

Byron Rojas

CEO & Founder of Easy metering

Bill Marsh

Principal and Senior Consultant at CMG

Trey Mendez

Mayor of City of Brownsville

Dr. John S. Butler

Director of Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs

Scott Hinson

CTO of Pecan Street Inc.

Dr. Ziliang Song

Professor and Director of Energy Efficient Computing and Systems Lab at TXST

Jonathan Van

VP of Business Development & Innovation at Element8

Richard Skrinde

CEO and Founder of GridPathway

Hope Shimabuku

Regional Director at Texas Regional US Patent and Trademark Office

Alfred Berkeley

US Economic Forum Board

Andres Carvallo

CEO of CMG, Professor and Co-Director of CIEDAR at TXST

Dr. Jennifer Irvin

Co-Director of MARC, Professor

Erika Kemp

Director of Strategy of TxDOT

Steve Koenig

Chief Technology Officer of CES/CTA

Walt Trybula

IEEE Fellow and Semiconductor Expert

Dr. Semih Aslan

Associate Professor and Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator at Texas State University

Robert Mace

Executive Director of Meadows Center at Texas State University

Justin Patrick

SVP of Devices at Itron

Dr. Damian Valles

Associate Professor at Texas State University

Ali Hasan

Business Development Leader for IoT & SmartCities at Amazon

Akash Kanojia

Professor at NYU Law School and former Trader and Portfolio Manager at the Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Stefan Wolf

Global GTM for Utilities , VP GTM Execution Utilities, IBU Utilities at SAP America, Inc

Dixon Wright

President at SRC Digital Insurance Services

Dr. Marcelo Menezes de Carvalho

Ingram School of Engineering at Texas State University

Mike Krusee

Chairman of Municipal Management Districtand Former State of Texas Representative at Congress for the New Urbanism

Adam Kaliszewski

Director of Project Delivery at Cavnue

Mike Sturm

Director of Information Technology at City of San Marcos

Ricardo Maldonado

VP of Grid Modernization

Patricia Friar

CMO at Kinnami Software Corporation

Tim Kipley

Chief Customer Officer at Everynet

Andrew Mitchell

Director of Utility Solutions at Tantalus Systems at Tantalus

Dan Rozycki

President of The Transtec Group

Tyler Hjorth

Assistant Director of Public Services at City of San Marcos

Michael Murphy

Executive at New England Water Environment Association

Joe Jankosky

Director, Energy Center of Excellence at Intel Coporation

Brooks Bennet

Assistant City Manager at City of Roundrock, TX

Erik Andersen

VP of Business Development at LCRA

Collin Camacho-Dicks

General Manager at ECAB

Victor Carr

Advance Technology Program Manager at Austin Energy

Barret Bryant

Dean College of Science and Engineering at Texas State University

Daniel Bogar

Business Development at 347Water

Edwin Piner

Chair of Physics Department at Texas State University

Stephen Elkins

Tx Client Director at Microsoft

Tahir Ekin

Gregg Endowed Associate Professorof Analytics at Texas State University

Dan Isaac

Chief Technology Officer at Digital Twin Consortium

George Reed

Sales and Marketing NORAM at Siradel

Roger Skidmore

EDX Wireless

Michael Pesin

Deputy Assistant secretary Office of electricity and Grid Systems at U.S. Department of Energy

Joel Warner

Autonomous Robotics Integrator at Samsung Electronics

Siddartha Sachdeva

Founder & CEO at Innowatts

Saeed Amidi

Founder & CEO at Plug and Play

Sujatha Kamma

Industry Expert Advisor at SAP America

Harold Strong

Executive Director of Star Park at Texas State University

HURRY UP! Book your Seat


Want Something Extra?